newlogo.jpg

HOME > 展覧会 > US:Exhibition Schedule


NOW ON

Bolormaa Baasansuren
Ichinnorov Ganbaator
"Uma no senaka ni umare, Uma no senaka de shinu (The whole life with horse)"
Sep. 10 Mon. 〜 Sep. 22 Sat. , 2018

Open 11:00-19:00
(Sat -17:00)
(Sun closed)
HP用画像ボギー.jpg



Upcoming Exhibition

Nagano, Hideko
"Kaiawase and the childrens book"
Sep. 24 Mon. 〜 Oct. 6 Sat. , 2018

Open 11:00-19:00
(Sat -17:00)
(Sun closed)
1030909-28517312_001-1.pdf


Sasameya, Yuki 's Exhibition
Oct. 8 Mon. 〜 Oct. 13 Sat. , 2018

Open 11:00-19:00
(Sat -17:00)
(Sun closed)
sasameya3.jpg


Anne Masako's original art exhibition
Oct. 15 Mon. 〜 Oct. 20 Sat. , 2018

Open 11:00-19:00
(Sat -17:00)

屋根裏のひみつ.jpg


Fujishima, Yumi ' exhibition
"Animal Dance Paradise"
Oct. 22Mon. 〜 Oct. 27 Sat. , 2018

Open 11:00-19:00
(Sat -17:00)

HP用画像1.jpg0721ゆみちゃん個展ダンス天国HP用画像ージャガー.jpg


Doi Maki exhibition

Oct. 29Mon. 〜 Nov. 3 Sat. , 2018

Open 11:00-19:00
(Sat -17:00)

doimaki-01HP.jpg


Shimizu, Yasuko exhibition
"Sugarplum Party"
Nov. 5 Mon. 〜 Nov. 10 Sat. , 2018

Open 11:00-19:00
(Sat -17:00)

テリア!テリア!!テリア!!! .jpg


The past exhibition ←click here!