newlogo.jpg

HOME > 展覧会 > US:Exhibition Schedule


NOW ON

Mirocomachiko Exhibition
"Kaigara wa Kiniro no Nioi"
Mar. 11, Mon. 〜 Mar. 23, Sat.

11:00~19:00 
Sat. 〜17:00
Sun. closed

mirocomachiko.jpg



Upcoming Exhibition


Suzuki, Tomoko
"Pancakes to Parathas ~ Breakfast Around the World"
A Picture Book launch exhibition
Mar. 25, Mon. 〜 Mar. 30, Sat.

11:00~19:00 
Sat. 〜17:00

HPsuzukitomoko1.jpg


Kidate, Kazumi/ Masuda, Kana/ Takamura, Kazumi
Picture Book's Exhibition
Apr. 1, Mon. 〜 Apr. 6, Sat.

11:00~19:00 
Sat. 〜17:00

HP3ninnten.jpg


Mizukami, Minori Exhibition
Original Art from "Hanasaka Jiisan" [e-tele]
Apr. 8, Mon. 〜 Apr. 13, Sat.

11:00~19:00 
Sat. 〜17:00

mizukamiminori.jpg


etote ehon-kyoshitsu graduation exhibition

Apr. 15 Mon. 〜 Apr. 20 Sat. 2019
11:00 - 19:00
Sat. 〜 17:00

190217etoteえほん教室第7期修了展DM画像表.jpg


Kegojuku: Picture books and original artwork

Apr. 22 Mon. 〜 Apr. 27 Sat. 2019
11:00 - 19:00
Sat 〜17:00

HP用8-2.jpg


Pinpoint Picture Books Competition 2019

※we have no exhibition till 12th May 2019

1030909-29916292_001-1.jpg


Komine, Yura Exhibition

May 13, Mon. 〜 May 25, Sat. 2019
11:00 - 19:00
Sat. 〜 17:00
Sun. closed

HPもりのちいさな-表1(地色ブルー)-1.jpg


Yokota, Yuriko Exhibition
— To eat is to live —

May. 27, Mon. 〜 Jun. 1. Sat. 2019
11:00 - 19:00
Sat 〜17:00

HPyokota 72dpi.jpg


The past exhibition ←click here!